Members – Contacts | decaturshores.com

General contact for information: dsca.ba@outlook.com

Please contact the DSCA Business Administrator if the information as shown in the roster is incorrect.

Will Coghlan, Director, President
Liaison to the Water System
Term expires 2021
917-208-4308
wcoghlan@gmail.com

Mark Dupar, Director and Vice President
Liaison to the Roads Committee
Decatur Island
Anacortes, Wa 98221-9402
360-202-0846
Mark@decaturconst.com
Term Expires 2022

Chris Troutner
1004 Commercial Ave #458
Anacortes, WA 98221
206-718-6422
Email: chris.troutner@gmail.com
Current term expires 2019
Liaison to Dock Committee

Brian Bergman, Director
Current term expires 2021
M| 206-799-7799
O | 206-505-9423
F | 206-505-9439
BrianB@westlakeassociates.com

Jim Weitman, Director
Liaison to the Airfield Committee
503-969-5961
Email: Jweitman@weitmanexcavation.com
Term Expires 2022

Karl Schwab, Treasurer
Email: schwak001@gmail.com

Kay Wieben, Secretary 
Email:  jwieben@aol.com

425-616-8552

Sandi Smith, Bus. Admin.
10 Decatur Island
Anacortes, Wa 98221-9402
360-375-6446
Email: dsca.ba@outlook.com